Brighton bed & breakfast

Brighton attractions and entertainment venues

We are very cloe to:

Brighton Institue of Modern Music - 5 minutes walking away
Sussex Cricket Ground - 8 minutes walking  away

The Royal Pavilion: www.royalpavilion.org.uk
Local Museums: www.virtualmuseum.info
Brighton Pier: www.brightonpier.co.uk
Sea Life Centre: www.sealifeeurope.com/uk/brighton
The Dome Concert Hall: www.brighton-dome.org.uk
The Theatre Royal: www.theambassadors.com/theatreroyal
The Komedia Theatre: www.komedia.co.uk
The Brighton Centre: www.brightoncentre.co.uk
Brighton Marina: www.brightonmarina.co.uk
Brighton Racecourse: www.brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Restaurants a stone's throw from Regency Lansdowne Guest House

Graze Restaurant - Great quality at reasonable prices.
Archipeligos Greek Restaurant - Western Road Hove.
Le Grand Sandwich Bar -- best sandwiches in Brighton!
Maroccos Restaurant - Italian Seafood Restaurant
Makara Turkish Restaurant

The Real Eating Company: www.real-eating.co.uk
Harry's English Restaurant: www.harrysrestaurant.co.uk
Regency Restaurant: www.theregencyrestaurant.co.uk
Alfresco Italian Restaurant: www.alfresco-brighton.co.uk
Bankers, 116a Western Rd , tel: 0871 2071816 ( one of the
best fish and chip restaurants in Brighton )
Preston Street ? just 10 minutes walk, a hive of multi-national restaurants offering a mouthwatering selection of cuisines from all over the globe.

Please contact us for other suggestions
brighton hotel
cheap accommodation


More helpful links and information:

Weather
AA
Yell.com
Clean Food Award link
VisitBrighton
VisitBritain
Tourism South East

"Wonderful welcome, very quiet--most excellent!!"
visitor comment 15.07.08

Working in partnership with VisitBrighton, the official visitor website of Brighton & Hove

We have a ?Clean Food Award' and are proud of our welcome and service.

accommodation brightonaccommodation brighton leaccommodation brighton ukaccommodation in brightonaccommodation in brighton ukaccommodation near brightonaccomodation brightonb&b brightonb&bs brightonbed breakfast brightonbrighton accommodationsbrighton beach accommodationbrighton cheap hotelbrighton guest housesbudget accommodationcheap accommodation brightoncheap accommodation in brightonbrighton guesthouseroom brighton

mobile website